…I Don’t Get Myself

13 12 2012

Okay, after a huge overreaction on my part on the whole jealousy thing-seriously, that was ridiculous-it turns out BB did not hook up with that girl and I’m a dork, and whatever.

Then today, we only e-mailed once, after I sent him a video of me to show him my miniskirt. (I couldn’t get a good picture.)

So now what I am thinking?

OMG HE REALIZED I’M NOT HOT HE DOESN’T LIKE ME I ALWAYS TURN PEOPLE OFF WAHHHHHH!

Of course, the logical part of me is going ‘You dork, he’s probably just busy. People get busy. You were busy today too. It happens. It probably means nothing.’

And anyway, this whole thing is.so.STUPID! I’m going to a makeout party tomorrow night, we’re 4000 miles apart, a relationship is unrealistic and romantic…and I would still do it, if I thought he would want to. But he said he didn’t want long distance. And I get it. I do. He wants a girl who lives near him, who can go out on dates, is easily reachable for sex, who isn’t across an ocean and emotionally complicated and…wahhhh. I wish he lived here so I can just get over him because his little habits annoy me and I can’t handle relationships.

And this is why he does not have the web address for this blog.

Okay, now it’s bath time. Time to relax, and maybe I’ll be calmer  tomorrow.

Sincerely yours,

J.J

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

