Getting Back on Weight Watchers

4 12 2012

First off: TWO POSTS IN ONE DAY WHOOO!

 

Oh my god I have fallen off the wagon so hard the oxen ran me over before they tried to ford the river and died. (Tee hee.)

Let’s see, I was on track today until I got out of work after getting sick. Morning was seven points, and that was okay. Then I got a Frap, only four points, so I was up to eleven, leaving me with fifteen. Then I got a ham sandwich and a cookie. The sandwich was four points, so then I was left with eleven. I have no idea how many points that cookie was, but it was gingerbread and homemade (by me), so I figured that one cookie wouldn’t hurt. Then I got some cocktail shrimp, which would have gotten me down to seven at the most.

Then I had a mini Weight Watchers Red velvet cake and a slice of pizza, which put me at zero and leaving me with whatever unknown Weekly points I have. Then I apparently lost my mind and ate four more cookies. I need to get back on Weight Watchers this second, I’m too scared to step on the scale, I feel fat! I mean, I don’t think I’ve gained ten pounds, but I am definitely back in the 160s again, and I don’t want to be.

It’s like between Thanksgiving and my account getting suspended I’ve totally lost it and my account ability. From my account. Ha ha.

And now I feel like crap, so I can’t even start working out again. But no more cookies until Christmas! …at least I’ll try.

Everyone root for me as I try to beat the holiday bulging! I wish everyone else luck too!

Sincerely yours,

J.J

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

